Blog Shifted

13 Sep

Dear Friends,

I got lot of support from you and I am very happy to let you know that Finally I have migrated from WordPress Hosting to own hosted Blog.

Yes, I believe WordPress is the best blogging platform available in market. So I have used wordpress again for my blog.

Here is a link for my New Blog :- http://mukundtechie.com

I request all my followers to visit my site and suggest me, What can be done to make it more interactive and pleasing to see posts.

All your feedback and suggestions are welcomed.

Thanks,

Mukund Chaudhary

New Blog : http://mukundtechie.com

 

Leave a Reply

